Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic site is periodically off - misses sent spots ?
by on5kq on Wed, 2019/09/18 - 12:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Link to the map of a radio station
by F4HTB on Fri, 2019/09/13 - 11:51
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong Band and the LF band
by G8LCO on Wed, 2019/09/11 - 09:13
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPRnet map question
by 2E0ILY on Tue, 2019/09/10 - 15:06
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Feed WSPRD from RTL_TCP server.
by ON5HB on Sun, 2019/09/08 - 16:01
Questions and Answers
Normal topic going on holiday soon to greece
by G0EKQ on Sun, 2019/09/01 - 12:31
General
Normal topic Ik0dmq wrong PWR on 30 m
by IK0DMQ on Wed, 2019/08/28 - 17:29
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by R3LW on Sun, 2019/08/25 - 04:18
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by KE7KRF on Tue, 2019/08/20 - 02:14
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong prefix shown on the map
by OH3FR on Fri, 2019/08/16 - 12:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic LightAPRS-W (WSPR) Tracker
by TA2MUN on Tue, 2019/08/13 - 16:53
General
Normal topic Help with wspr x flex6400m dax setup
by W0DJK on Mon, 2019/08/12 - 19:38
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Raspberry pi + RTLSDR 144mhz RX only
by VK1MIC on Sun, 2019/08/11 - 07:56
General
Normal topic Wrong Band
by g3jkf on Sun, 2019/08/11 - 06:26
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wspr on mac 10.4.11
by OK8LEO on Wed, 2019/08/07 - 09:13
General
Normal topic Wrong band
by KE7KRF on Fri, 2019/08/02 - 01:16
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by g3jkf on Fri, 2019/07/26 - 06:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic KiwiSDR
by JP1ODJ on Sun, 2019/07/07 - 13:47
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Automated download of reports
by LU7DID on Mon, 2019/07/01 - 13:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPRnet will reach 1.5 billion total spots.
by G8PCB on Thu, 2019/06/27 - 10:50
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages