Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic Wrong Band Report
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sat, 2010/01/23 - 08:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 28MHz junk decodes to 21st January 2010
by G4IKZ on Thu, 2010/01/21 - 20:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Band spots (500k should be7MHz) G3XBM
by G3XBM on Tue, 2010/01/19 - 18:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic " "Auto Shut Down"
by DF3VW on Sat, 2010/01/16 - 13:13
Questions and Answers
Normal topic WSPR from Uganda
by G4ILO on Fri, 2010/01/15 - 09:41
General
Normal topic wrong freq
by ON8DC on Tue, 2010/01/12 - 23:18
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic fault user parameters
by DH1VY on Tue, 2010/01/12 - 17:55
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic map update
by M0MPF on Sun, 2010/01/10 - 12:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong power setting
by DF6MK on Sat, 2010/01/09 - 13:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic bad spots
by PC4C on Wed, 2010/01/06 - 10:59
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spots
by JG1KGS on Tue, 2010/01/05 - 21:43
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spots
by DH1VY on Mon, 2010/01/04 - 20:39
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic CQ WSPR-QSO-Mode at 1836.90 1st now
by DL4DTL on Mon, 2010/01/04 - 18:15
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong power info
by DF6MK on Sun, 2010/01/03 - 18:22
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic SM5LEI
by OK2VWX on Fri, 2010/01/01 - 14:24
General
Normal topic 30M anyone?
by G0DJA on Fri, 2010/01/01 - 12:27
Skeds
Normal topic Incorrect spots
by N8LWF on Thu, 2009/12/31 - 02:58
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic F6CNI : incorrect spotting on 500 kHz MF band.
by F6CNI on Tue, 2009/12/29 - 16:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic ==CQing 14.076 + 200hz WSPR now=== SFO Area
by N6SPP on Sat, 2009/12/26 - 18:51
Skeds
Normal topic colors in the activity page / dBm
by ON7AN on Sat, 2009/12/26 - 17:31
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages