Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Add Permalink to map
by F4HTB on Tue, 2020/02/18 - 22:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Some reports not available in WSPR Website
by F4IEW on Tue, 2020/02/18 - 20:34
General
Normal topic Cannot manually upload spots from old database, error returned.
by 2E0ILY on Tue, 2020/02/18 - 12:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Drifting Buoy
by LU7ABF on Sun, 2020/02/09 - 16:19
General
Normal topic Wrong Locator. Remove spot
by ea5zl-1 on Wed, 2020/02/05 - 06:32
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Map Band Colors - Custom Colors Possible?
by KJ4VPI on Sat, 2020/01/25 - 16:44
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong power
by PE0CWK on Sat, 2020/01/18 - 13:35
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Dial frequencies /modes on FT1000MP Field
by g4otu on Sat, 2020/01/18 - 11:29
General
Normal topic Band error
by IW4DXW on Mon, 2019/12/09 - 21:28
General
Normal topic My mistake
by km4rk on Sat, 2019/12/07 - 13:42
General
Normal topic QRSS New Year's Eve Celebration
by WA5DJJ on Fri, 2019/12/06 - 13:09
General
Normal topic 60 meters WSPR 5.364.7 mHz
by VE7IVN on Sat, 2019/11/23 - 19:25
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Site Maintenance: Nov 23rd 2019
by W1GJM on Sat, 2019/11/23 - 11:47
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong power
by R3LW on Sat, 2019/11/09 - 06:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic It is about time to start getting ready!
by WA5DJJ on Mon, 2019/10/28 - 13:00
General
Normal topic It is about time to start getting ready!
by WA5DJJ on Mon, 2019/10/28 - 12:59
General
Normal topic no sound output
by hb9dkb on Thu, 2019/10/24 - 09:20
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Back on the Air
by M0LKJ on Mon, 2019/10/21 - 07:28
General
Normal topic Wrong power
by PE0CWK on Fri, 2019/10/18 - 13:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic G8GAR 20m Spurii on Tx
by g3jkf on Mon, 2019/09/30 - 17:22
Questions and Answers

Pages