Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic @ german OP: What is the cheapest PC for continuous operation?
by DE8MSH on Mon, 2010/06/14 - 07:54
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band
by DH2RAL on Sat, 2010/06/12 - 16:55
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic windows7 and rx/tx display
by m5adz on Sat, 2010/06/12 - 11:37
Questions and Answers
Normal topic M0SFR transmitting the wrong locator
by m0sfr on Thu, 2010/06/10 - 20:33
General
Normal topic Wrong band
by G3ZOD on Wed, 2010/06/09 - 20:31
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic RZ4/U86CGE
by kd5byb on Fri, 2010/06/04 - 18:17
General
Normal topic Database Query problem or mistake
by S51HU on Fri, 2010/06/04 - 15:18
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong pwr on spots.
by F6GWB on Thu, 2010/06/03 - 20:39
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 60m UK stations NoV
by G0KTN on Thu, 2010/06/03 - 09:57
General
Normal topic Help required for FT897, Microham USB II and an old laptop
by 2E1FQO on Mon, 2010/05/31 - 20:20
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band (2m)
by R3LW on Mon, 2010/05/31 - 12:01
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band Report
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sun, 2010/05/30 - 10:58
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Indoor antenna
by NH7SR on Sun, 2010/05/30 - 06:39
General
Normal topic wrong band spots 4m
by G0MJI on Sat, 2010/05/29 - 18:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band, spots reported by KL7JES 1346-1404
by KD7OA on Sat, 2010/05/22 - 14:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Database updates for 105 uW +/- 6% (-10dBm)
by w2gnn on Thu, 2010/05/20 - 17:15
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by PA2ET on Wed, 2010/05/19 - 16:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by g4enz on Sun, 2010/05/16 - 20:28
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Database updates for 200 uW (-7dBm)
by w2gnn on Sun, 2010/05/09 - 17:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by F6HTL on Sat, 2010/05/08 - 20:58
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages