Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Indoor antenna
by NH7SR on Sun, 2010/05/30 - 06:39
General
Normal topic wrong band spots 4m
by G0MJI on Sat, 2010/05/29 - 18:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band, spots reported by KL7JES 1346-1404
by KD7OA on Sat, 2010/05/22 - 14:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Database updates for 105 uW +/- 6% (-10dBm)
by w2gnn on Thu, 2010/05/20 - 17:15
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by PA2ET on Wed, 2010/05/19 - 16:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by g4enz on Sun, 2010/05/16 - 20:28
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Database updates for 200 uW (-7dBm)
by w2gnn on Sun, 2010/05/09 - 17:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by F6HTL on Sat, 2010/05/08 - 20:58
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band reported
by g8huh on Sun, 2010/05/02 - 06:16
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Sorry wrong band spot.
by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 2010/04/29 - 12:07
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Spots from KC6KGE on 40 meters on 2010 April 27 bad. KC6KGE/2 good.
by KC6KGE on Tue, 2010/04/27 - 04:39
General
Normal topic Propagation map
by PA4JJ on Mon, 2010/04/26 - 17:07
General
Normal topic Sorry wrong band
by G8JNJ on Sun, 2010/04/25 - 13:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR is causing QRM in the QRSS segment
by G4FDD on Mon, 2010/04/19 - 23:05
General
Normal topic WSPRNET-graphic as pattern sheet
by Anonymous (not verified) on Mon, 2010/04/19 - 18:12
General
Normal topic Icelandic Volcano
by G3PGC on Fri, 2010/04/16 - 13:12
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band
by JG1KGS on Wed, 2010/04/14 - 23:52
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band / n7kjw
by n7kjw on Wed, 2010/04/14 - 23:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic G3XBM cock-up 14.4.10 (10m reported as 600m)
by G3XBM on Wed, 2010/04/14 - 13:02
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Power
by G3NFB on Sun, 2010/04/11 - 16:46
General

Pages