Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic 30M now @ 25 uWatts
by AA1A on Mon, 2009/11/09 - 12:17
Skeds
Normal topic 500kHz WSPR possibilities emerging in Canada; info on WSPR TX arrangements sought
by ve1jf on Sun, 2009/11/08 - 18:30
General
Normal topic WSPR + Signalink + DM780: PTT light on Signalink IC7000 not transmitting
by M6IPA on Sat, 2009/11/07 - 12:48
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Incorrect Freq
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sat, 2009/11/07 - 06:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Spots
by G8VDQ on Thu, 2009/11/05 - 19:26
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect power level
by KG6KDJ on Tue, 2009/11/03 - 18:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic CAT via com1 versus PTT on com1
by PA0PVL on Tue, 2009/11/03 - 14:20
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Facebook WSPR Group
by AC7SM on Mon, 2009/11/02 - 16:59
General
Normal topic 30M 50 microwatts...
by AA1A on Mon, 2009/11/02 - 15:55
Skeds
Normal topic Simple RF Power Measurement.
by Anonymous (not verified) on Mon, 2009/11/02 - 13:10
General
Normal topic Please correct spots
by G3ZOD on Sun, 2009/11/01 - 09:24
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 6m WSPR demo from ATF convention today 09:00 - 15:00 UTC
by G3ZOD on Sun, 2009/11/01 - 09:08
General
Normal topic wrong freq spots
by ON8DC on Fri, 2009/10/30 - 16:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Sorry Bruce
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 2009/10/30 - 12:11
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Please correct spots
by G3ZOD on Thu, 2009/10/29 - 15:28
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots
by G3JKV on Wed, 2009/10/28 - 13:03
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Band Map
by G0DJA on Wed, 2009/10/28 - 11:15
General
Normal topic Pse remove spots
by OZ1BXM on Tue, 2009/10/27 - 18:41
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Displayed information in Map
by G0DJA on Tue, 2009/10/27 - 14:41
Questions and Answers
Normal topic wrong power reported vk6pop
by vk6pop on Mon, 2009/10/26 - 22:59
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages