Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Callsign
by PA2MR on Sun, 2014/09/28 - 11:35
Questions and Answers
Normal topic 500kc/630m Amp
by dj0abr on Sun, 2014/09/21 - 10:21
General
Normal topic correct wrong spots
by dj0abr on Sun, 2014/09/21 - 10:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Apologies for incorrect band on these spots, should have been 10 mtrs
by KK4MBI on Thu, 2014/09/18 - 13:49
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Map Timing Options
by HS0ZKM on Tue, 2014/09/16 - 00:14
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by G8LCO on Mon, 2014/09/15 - 17:07
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band Report 15 m
by SM67464 on Sat, 2014/09/13 - 12:18
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots this morning after 0400z (630m should have been 10m)
by G3XBM on Fri, 2014/09/12 - 18:22
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots
by LA3JJ on Fri, 2014/09/12 - 11:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots
by G8FIK on Wed, 2014/09/10 - 13:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic multiple stations in database query ?
by dj0abr on Mon, 2014/09/08 - 19:27
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad logs
by DB4IW on Tue, 2014/09/02 - 07:26
General
Normal topic WSPRX Band parameters, where ?
by f6abj on Sat, 2014/08/30 - 03:16
Questions and Answers
Normal topic reporter == call is case sensitive bug
by DF1DN on Fri, 2014/08/29 - 08:26
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Is the grid locator permanently cached somewhere
by W3BH on Tue, 2014/08/26 - 04:40
Questions and Answers
Normal topic 30 Meter WSPR-AXE kit
by K2TL on Thu, 2014/08/21 - 23:12
General
Normal topic mobilemagnetloop test
by OH5ZN on Sun, 2014/08/10 - 07:03
General
Normal topic A B test software mod request
by AJ8S on Sat, 2014/08/09 - 02:09
General
Normal topic Wrong spot on 6 m
by F6HTL on Mon, 2014/07/28 - 19:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Logging
by LU3VC on Sun, 2014/07/27 - 17:35
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages