Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Decoding error?
by M0GBZ on Tue, 2014/06/03 - 11:26
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic posible query fault
by PA0O on Sun, 2014/06/01 - 07:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic listed on 30 20 17 should be just 20
by KB1CHU on Fri, 2014/05/30 - 03:19
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Tracing out of band WSPR transmissions
by G0MQW on Thu, 2014/05/29 - 17:22
General
Normal topic Incorrect band reported to database.
by vk2aea on Thu, 2014/05/29 - 13:19
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Icom 7100 and WSPR
by ZS1SGN on Tue, 2014/05/27 - 11:41
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band 2 meters should be 10 meters
by PD1RL on Sun, 2014/05/25 - 10:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by G8JNJ on Sat, 2014/05/24 - 18:49
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band LZ1OI by PD1RL 2014-05-24 15:36 must be 10 meters not 2 meters
by PD1RL on Sat, 2014/05/24 - 16:03
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR-x erratic decoding only c2 files created
by VK6DVR on Sat, 2014/05/17 - 13:34
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong Band
by OZ7IT on Wed, 2014/05/14 - 12:30
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic LZ5UF
by LZ1OI on Tue, 2014/05/13 - 11:44
Skeds
Normal topic A Very Suspect Spot
by VK4ZBV on Tue, 2014/05/13 - 05:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band - not 160m - apologies
by G0MQW on Thu, 2014/05/08 - 07:13
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by PD1RL on Tue, 2014/04/29 - 08:07
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by g3jkf on Tue, 2014/04/29 - 06:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Oops.. Wrong band
by KB2MEN on Fri, 2014/04/18 - 20:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPRx compiling on ARM Hardware (Cubieboard2)
by dg0opk on Sun, 2014/04/13 - 09:45
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band
by M1CFW on Fri, 2014/04/11 - 12:12
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic False Spot
by G7FYO on Thu, 2014/04/10 - 05:56
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages