Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic using WSPR for laser communication
by F5VLB on Sat, 2021/05/08 - 09:43
General
Normal topic WSPR might help find missing Malayasian Airlines flight MH370?
by KC3LBR on Thu, 2021/05/06 - 12:51
General
Normal topic DB Not Updating
by WA6NFA on Tue, 2021/05/04 - 18:44
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic not on map
by k1raq on Mon, 2021/04/26 - 19:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic VK3RMV now allocated 6 and 10m wspr frequencies.
by VK3RMV on Wed, 2021/04/21 - 08:56
Skeds
Normal topic Recording client SW version in ALLMEPT uploads
by AI6VN on Sat, 2021/04/10 - 14:38
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band
by g3jkf on Wed, 2021/04/07 - 11:54
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band Report March 31. 2021 on 20m by DF2IC
by DF2IC on Wed, 2021/03/31 - 09:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Look What Just Arrived from Mouser (Xmas in March)
by KI7MT on Thu, 2021/03/25 - 01:40
General
Normal topic Azimuth Null Values
by KI7MT on Mon, 2021/03/22 - 18:14
General
Normal topic Difficulties to upload ALLWSPR.txt afterwards
by PA0O on Sat, 2021/03/06 - 07:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band Reports 17m
by g3jkf on Thu, 2021/03/04 - 11:50
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 6m beaming JA from VK8 - monitoring only
by VK8MC on Sun, 2021/02/28 - 01:51
Skeds
Normal topic Trying to test 20m into Brisbane from Seychelles
by S79RP on Sat, 2021/02/20 - 16:00
Skeds
Normal topic AE2EA Database Correction
by ae2ea on Sat, 2021/02/20 - 13:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong reports from me om 160m
by OZ1AAB on Fri, 2021/02/19 - 16:49
General
Normal topic Power Error VE1YY
by VE1YY on Thu, 2021/02/18 - 20:34
General
Normal topic Wrong band spots
by G6AVK on Mon, 2021/02/08 - 00:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Database download for January 2021
by K5XL on Sat, 2021/02/06 - 18:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wsprnet@wsprnet.org bounces messages
by VE7BPB on Thu, 2021/02/04 - 15:54
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages