Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic wrong prefix shown on the map
by OH3FR on Fri, 2019/08/16 - 12:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic LightAPRS-W (WSPR) Tracker
by TA2MUN on Tue, 2019/08/13 - 16:53
General
Normal topic Help with wspr x flex6400m dax setup
by W0DJK on Mon, 2019/08/12 - 19:38
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Raspberry pi + RTLSDR 144mhz RX only
by VK1MIC on Sun, 2019/08/11 - 07:56
General
Normal topic Wrong Band
by g3jkf on Sun, 2019/08/11 - 06:26
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wspr on mac 10.4.11
by OK8LEO on Wed, 2019/08/07 - 09:13
General
Normal topic Wrong band
by KE7KRF on Fri, 2019/08/02 - 01:16
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by g3jkf on Fri, 2019/07/26 - 06:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic KiwiSDR
by JP1ODJ on Sun, 2019/07/07 - 13:47
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Automated download of reports
by LU7DID on Mon, 2019/07/01 - 13:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPRnet will reach 1.5 billion total spots.
by G8PCB on Thu, 2019/06/27 - 10:50
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Ten-Tec Paragon "CAT" control problem on WSPR with WSJT-X
by M0UNI on Sat, 2019/06/22 - 18:13
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Save and open saved wav file issues
by PA0O on Thu, 2019/06/20 - 19:01
General
Normal topic WSPRnet reaches 1.5 billion total spots.
by G8PCB on Thu, 2019/06/20 - 09:44
General
Normal topic wsprdaemon V2.5a adds background noise level charting to WSPR decoding
by AI6VN on Mon, 2019/06/17 - 14:48
Questions and Answers
Normal topic 2 meter test.
by I55387FI on Sun, 2019/06/16 - 17:02
Skeds
Normal topic Reminder: Move away from 1500 Hz
by N6RY on Thu, 2019/06/13 - 22:32
General
Normal topic Level differences when using a transverter on FT-897
by G4APB on Sun, 2019/06/09 - 12:07
Questions and Answers
Normal topic FTDX3000 PROBLEMS FT8/FT4
by W3EK on Fri, 2019/06/07 - 16:48
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Active in 40
by lu4vi on Mon, 2019/05/27 - 00:34
Skeds

Pages