Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Update on C3 Canada 150 CG3EXP is now VE0EXP
by ve3gtc on Tue, 2017/11/21 - 16:43
General
Normal topic Bias in mean SNR and SNR differences - how to avoid
by G3ZIL on Fri, 2017/11/17 - 10:53
General
Normal topic FDM-DUO and wspr with win7
by f5gsk on Mon, 2017/11/13 - 15:16
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Android WSPR?
by ZL2TLD on Tue, 2017/10/31 - 02:34
General
Normal topic rtlsdr-wsprd no spot to web
by LU9DCE on Wed, 2017/10/25 - 15:32
Questions and Answers
Normal topic New RX SDR 10mts Argentina
by LU9DCE on Wed, 2017/10/25 - 12:48
General
Normal topic Quisk, WSJT, Linux, G3020, YU1LM trcvr and Receive and Transmit
by PA0RBC on Fri, 2017/10/20 - 18:16
Questions and Answers
Normal topic WSJT-X v1.8.0.rc2 Permission Denied
by KE4JXD on Mon, 2017/10/16 - 20:14
Questions and Answers
Normal topic wspr not seeing Com3 in windows 10
by GW0DSJ on Tue, 2017/10/10 - 11:19
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Active on 20 14.09701 100mw from holiday Sorento Italy using home made tx only wspr lite
by PA5FDX on Mon, 2017/10/02 - 09:16
Skeds
Normal topic 1 spot error uploaded
by 4Z1CQ on Sat, 2017/09/23 - 14:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Upload Error
by VE1VDM on Tue, 2017/09/19 - 13:38
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic New Feature: Toggling balloon telemetry from the map
by W1GJM on Tue, 2017/09/19 - 00:55
General
Normal topic WSPR map sizing upon update
by G8BQR on Sat, 2017/09/16 - 11:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic VK 20m Propagation study: Alice Springs - Melbourne
by VK3FFB on Sat, 2017/09/16 - 03:35
General
Normal topic Incorrect band VK5AJQ reception reports 0258 - 0536
by VK5AJQ on Fri, 2017/09/15 - 08:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Please remove transmissions FROM 3D0XY today
by K7DB on Thu, 2017/09/14 - 16:42
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Suspect Spot
by VK4ZBV on Mon, 2017/09/04 - 08:23
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic i am Active from Corsica (only RX) TK/I55387FI JN41NL
by I55387FI on Fri, 2017/09/01 - 07:17
Skeds
Normal topic WSPRnet 40m data used in eclipse propagation report
by KA1R on Tue, 2017/08/29 - 09:00
General

Pages