Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Not on 80m at all, really odd... to be deleted
by sm0vyi on Mon, 2015/02/09 - 17:11
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Please Delete
by VK4ZBV on Mon, 2015/02/09 - 11:54
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Kenwood TS-570S and SignLink USB
by LA6NNA on Sun, 2015/02/08 - 17:38
General
Normal topic Grid Square Error
by K4EH on Sat, 2015/02/07 - 01:50
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic uploaded spots error 80/160m
by GM4OAS on Thu, 2015/02/05 - 12:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band delete
by sm0vyi on Thu, 2015/02/05 - 11:13
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect band
by LA9JO on Thu, 2015/02/05 - 06:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Grid Locator
by ON4MDB on Tue, 2015/02/03 - 18:29
Questions and Answers
Normal topic colors on map?
by kk4yel on Tue, 2015/02/03 - 17:35
Questions and Answers
Normal topic wrong band ---- delete
by sm0vyi on Mon, 2015/02/02 - 22:02
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong date
by dj0abr on Mon, 2015/02/02 - 00:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 33cm (902-928 mhz) frequency
by nb9e on Sun, 2015/02/01 - 03:32
General
Normal topic Website Error
by VK2PNH on Sat, 2015/01/31 - 10:45
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong traces
by vk3auu on Thu, 2015/01/29 - 20:45
General
Normal topic Incorrect spot
by VK2DDI on Wed, 2015/01/28 - 21:01
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band
by g3jkf on Tue, 2015/01/27 - 07:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spot on 60m
by GM4EFR on Mon, 2015/01/26 - 22:38
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect upload 160m to 80m
by OZ7IT on Mon, 2015/01/26 - 00:28
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect band posts on database.
by KA5DWI on Sat, 2015/01/24 - 19:41
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Map site problem
by W1VR on Fri, 2015/01/23 - 05:01
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages