Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic the map is missing ???
by EA3HCL on Thu, 2014/12/25 - 18:11
General
Normal topic A Future Way Around the Bad Band Problem?
by G8LCO on Wed, 2014/12/24 - 20:12
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band Reporting
by VK4ZBV on Tue, 2014/12/23 - 09:41
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Suspect Incorrect Frequency.
by VK4ZBV on Sat, 2014/12/20 - 10:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong output on 80 m around 1820
by sm0vyi on Fri, 2014/12/19 - 18:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic incorrect spots , actually 80m sorry
by sm0vyi on Fri, 2014/12/19 - 18:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band - sorry
by G0MQW on Wed, 2014/12/17 - 22:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots on MF
by SM0FGT on Tue, 2014/12/16 - 06:30
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Editing Account Info
by K3VAT on Tue, 2014/12/16 - 00:15
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong spots on 20m
by G8FIK on Mon, 2014/12/15 - 08:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots reported on 17m
by G3THQ on Mon, 2014/12/15 - 07:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spots with timestamps in the future
by M0MVA on Thu, 2014/12/11 - 10:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Differentiating wspr-2 and wspr-15 signals on "the map"?
by 2E0ILY on Wed, 2014/12/10 - 12:31
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Bad spot on 60m
by zs6sgm on Mon, 2014/12/08 - 06:50
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic identification beacon
by IZ3NYT on Sun, 2014/12/07 - 23:27
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong spot 60m
by zs6sgm on Wed, 2014/12/03 - 07:00
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by G8LCO on Tue, 2014/12/02 - 23:43
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spots on 60m from South Africa
by zs6sgm on Tue, 2014/12/02 - 07:15
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong power setting
by ea5zl-1 on Mon, 2014/12/01 - 20:12
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spot on 60m
by zs6sgm on Mon, 2014/12/01 - 07:23
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages