Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort ascending
Normal topic Looking for reports on 2m
by DJ8ES on Sat, 2015/08/15 - 12:03
Skeds
Normal topic Good propagation 20/160 meters
by IK1HGI on Sat, 2015/08/15 - 08:23
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band report, should be 20m
by F5IHP on Thu, 2015/08/13 - 06:01
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR via SUWS Farnham WEBSDR - IO91OF
by G8JNJ on Sun, 2015/08/09 - 15:46
General
Normal topic the phantom / odd false decoded suspect spots
by DK5HH on Fri, 2015/08/07 - 11:03
General
Normal topic The K9AN-decoders increasing use
by DK5HH on Fri, 2015/08/07 - 09:32
General
Normal topic KX3 Transmit Time
by KM4VX on Sun, 2015/07/19 - 21:29
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Strange spots from DB0ZDF
by R3LW on Sat, 2015/07/18 - 06:57
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSJTX issue raspberry pi 2
by K7RSB on Mon, 2015/07/13 - 13:58
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Spots not Uploading...???
by W5EEX on Mon, 2015/07/06 - 22:17
Questions and Answers
Normal topic WSPR vs. WSPR-X issues
by KX0D on Mon, 2015/07/06 - 16:01
Questions and Answers
Normal topic More wrong bands...
by KK1D on Sun, 2015/07/05 - 20:58
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by PE0CWK on Sat, 2015/06/27 - 09:29
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by G3SXH on Thu, 2015/06/25 - 22:22
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by VK2DDI on Mon, 2015/06/22 - 07:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad timestamps
by JI1KBF on Sun, 2015/06/21 - 12:41
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by KH6IMB on Thu, 2015/06/18 - 22:19
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by SM7LEW on Wed, 2015/06/17 - 20:15
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by R3LW on Tue, 2015/06/16 - 20:47
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band on 630m
by F59706 on Mon, 2015/06/01 - 10:48
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages