Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic My bad - should have been 20 m not 10m
by KE7KRF on Thu, 2018/01/18 - 21:42
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR Beacon in Antarctica is operational
by DF2NU on Thu, 2018/01/18 - 17:47
General
Normal topic WSPR 2.12 with IC-7610?
by DJ2VA on Thu, 2018/01/18 - 17:20
General
Normal topic End Fed Antennas with no Radials
by WB1AIJ on Thu, 2018/01/18 - 13:54
General
Normal topic WSPR balloons enthusiast forum!
by IZ7VHF on Thu, 2018/01/18 - 08:16
General
Normal topic Request for additional WSJT-X / WSPR Feature
by G8DYK on Wed, 2018/01/17 - 19:26
General
Normal topic problem with wsjt-x and raspberry pi B3
by PA0SLT on Wed, 2018/01/17 - 09:25
General
Normal topic Compiling WSJT-X from scratch on Lubuntu
by G3YTN on Tue, 2018/01/16 - 15:26
Questions and Answers
Normal topic WSPR in Scottish Highlands
by GM4CCN on Sat, 2018/01/13 - 15:32
Skeds
Normal topic Far North Beacons
by UA1ZFG on Tue, 2018/01/09 - 04:02
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong Power
by g3jkf on Sat, 2017/12/30 - 08:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic incorrect Band Report
by VK4ZBV on Fri, 2017/12/29 - 02:49
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic KB4DXV rewport/correct wrong Grid on reception reports
by kb4dxv on Sun, 2017/12/24 - 18:01
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic G4XEE Need MT ND NV and WY for WS
by G6LQG on Sat, 2017/12/23 - 15:51
Skeds
Normal topic 20m spots reported as 60m
by G4ZFQ on Tue, 2017/12/19 - 14:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic GM wspr's,
by SV1CIF on Sun, 2017/12/17 - 09:59
General
Normal topic /T Suffix
by MW1CFN on Tue, 2017/12/12 - 17:50
General
Normal topic Wrong band report
by VK4ZBV on Sun, 2017/12/10 - 22:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 600m reported as 2200m
by G4ZFQ on Sat, 2017/12/09 - 07:28
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic incorrect power sent on 2017-12-06 , change 50W to 2W
by DF3HM on Thu, 2017/12/07 - 00:14
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages