Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Wrong band report
by G6MZK on Mon, 2018/12/10 - 23:27
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSJT-X 2.0 Released
by KK1D on Mon, 2018/12/10 - 20:54
General
Normal topic ET3AA QRV
by K4ZW on Mon, 2018/12/10 - 18:32
General
Normal topic WSJT-X 2.0.0 released, update advised for FT8/MSK144
by HB9TMC on Mon, 2018/12/10 - 15:17
General
Normal topic Operating WSPR using a CAT lead and an FT817
by G4KDX on Sun, 2018/12/09 - 12:14
General
Normal topic Today is the 7th of December, 22 days untill the WORLD WIDE QRSS CELEBRATION
by WA5DJJ on Fri, 2018/12/07 - 17:40
General
Normal topic WSJT-X 2.0 Release Release Candidate 5
by W7OWO on Fri, 2018/11/30 - 18:15
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Band error
by IW4DXW on Sun, 2018/11/25 - 14:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 2E0KLA Bad Spots
by G8LCO on Thu, 2018/11/22 - 07:35
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Multiband WSPR beacon with si5351a and NodeMCU
by iw5ejm on Wed, 2018/11/21 - 21:02
General
Normal topic Wrong Band
by R3LW on Tue, 2018/11/20 - 18:04
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WORLDWIDE QRSS NEW YEAR'S EVE CELEBRATION:
by WA5DJJ on Tue, 2018/11/20 - 14:13
General
Normal topic Wrong Band Report
by KK4MBI on Tue, 2018/11/20 - 02:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Mail to wsprnet@wsprnet.org bouncing
by N2NPR on Fri, 2018/11/16 - 01:45
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Spurious 17m spot reported
by g3jkf on Mon, 2018/11/12 - 14:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic archive data, Field 10
by WA2ZKD on Wed, 2018/10/31 - 19:13
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band report
by G0MQW on Sun, 2018/10/28 - 11:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPRnet slow
by HB9TMC on Thu, 2018/10/25 - 11:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 60m wspr in N. America
by VE7BPB on Sat, 2018/10/13 - 17:59
General
Normal topic setting databse filters
by EA7VPG on Sun, 2018/09/30 - 19:12
Questions and Answers

Pages