Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic US4RVO WRONG LOCATOR
by G8BVJ on Tue, 2011/07/19 - 17:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spot
by g4cao on Sun, 2011/07/17 - 20:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wild Card Search
by M0BGR on Sat, 2011/07/16 - 14:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic FA-SDR setup at S58WW
by S58WW on Fri, 2011/07/08 - 19:23
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Suspect Report
by dh3jo on Tue, 2011/06/28 - 08:06
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR UHF FRECUENCY
by ea1uro on Sun, 2011/06/26 - 12:17
General
Normal topic These should be 60m not 6m
by G0MJI on Sat, 2011/06/25 - 13:13
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Should be 6m rather than 60m
by G0MJI on Sat, 2011/06/25 - 13:11
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Miss reported spots
by KC6KGE on Mon, 2011/06/20 - 10:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic VK2DX : WSPR on 137 KHz, looking for reports
by VK2DX on Mon, 2011/06/20 - 09:33
Skeds
Normal topic 64 bit Windows 7 Update confuses WSPR 2.21 r2286
by WA7KGX on Sun, 2011/06/19 - 07:37
General
Normal topic Suspected Incorrect Decode
by W7QL on Sat, 2011/06/18 - 16:06
General
Normal topic Map info
by PE1MPX on Sat, 2011/06/18 - 08:52
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 2011/06/17 - 01:16
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong report
by g4cao on Tue, 2011/06/14 - 21:24
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR Does not turn off DTR
by VA3CNS on Sun, 2011/06/12 - 21:59
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong spots
by DF6MK on Sun, 2011/06/12 - 14:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band in spot upload
by G8DRE on Sat, 2011/06/11 - 23:19
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Transatlantic 6m Super DX
by G3XBM on Fri, 2011/06/10 - 17:43
General
Normal topic Wrong band should be 6m not 60m
by G0MJI on Fri, 2011/06/10 - 17:30
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages