Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Incorrect power level for spots
by W7OMM on Mon, 2011/01/10 - 05:19
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic UK non-amateur cadet stations on 5MHz (60m)
by G3PLX on Fri, 2011/01/07 - 22:07
General
Normal topic Strange WSPR on 136khz
by G1SLE on Fri, 2011/01/07 - 21:20
Questions and Answers
Normal topic CAT control to the Kenwood TS850 and other rigctl experiences
by on4pb on Fri, 2011/01/07 - 15:44
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Reported frequency wrong at 137kHz
by PA0O on Fri, 2011/01/07 - 11:50
Questions and Answers
Normal topic S/N at -33db?
by VK2DND on Wed, 2011/01/05 - 01:07
Questions and Answers
Normal topic WinCE 6.0 operating system
by iz1mkz on Mon, 2011/01/03 - 21:37
Questions and Answers
Normal topic wrong band ( my bad )
by N5VP on Thu, 2010/12/30 - 23:58
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Just found this mode...
by G0RAS on Thu, 2010/12/30 - 15:03
General
Normal topic lima SDR 0,5 Watts
by dj0abr on Thu, 2010/12/30 - 12:20
General
Normal topic Safari web browser new database issue
by G3XBM on Wed, 2010/12/29 - 22:29
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Spot rote colours
by ZS2ND on Wed, 2010/12/29 - 03:12
Questions and Answers
Normal topic 1750 meter WSPR Beacon - where have the spots gone -
by G0NBD on Mon, 2010/12/27 - 21:26
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong Band
by DF6MK on Mon, 2010/12/27 - 16:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by K0OG on Mon, 2010/12/27 - 14:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Strong signal/carrier at aproximately 10.140.038 not WSPR. Youtube link.
by KC6KGE on Sat, 2010/12/25 - 01:49
General
Normal topic Wrong power
by G3ZOD on Thu, 2010/12/23 - 15:11
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic "NextGen WSPR - what else could it do?"
by G3XKR on Thu, 2010/12/23 - 12:39
General
Normal topic Cat not working on RigExpert Standard.
by 2E0BPP on Tue, 2010/12/21 - 19:04
General
Normal topic wsjt7.0 mode wspr
by F6EWB on Tue, 2010/12/21 - 09:05
General

Pages