Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Wildcards
by g4bbh on Sun, 2010/09/19 - 08:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong power 44 times - stupid me!!! (Sorry)
by pa7dw on Sat, 2010/09/18 - 04:32
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Please Delete the first report
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 2010/09/17 - 08:54
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Please delete these 2 spots - wrong band!
by W7OMM on Tue, 2010/09/14 - 03:47
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Weird Log entrys
by DO3BOX on Mon, 2010/09/13 - 11:31
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 2 Way QSO frequences using WSPR ?
by OZ1AXG on Tue, 2010/09/07 - 11:03
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Incorrect location grid
by KD7OA on Mon, 2010/09/06 - 20:03
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Database updates for -1dBm (800 uWatts)
by KC9PFX on Sun, 2010/09/05 - 21:42
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Power
by g3jkf on Fri, 2010/09/03 - 18:27
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect report
by VP8DMH on Wed, 2010/09/01 - 23:22
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong reporting NOISE WD2XSH/17
by AA1A on Sat, 2010/08/28 - 19:02
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong reporting
by g4cao on Fri, 2010/08/27 - 16:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong power
by DF6MK on Thu, 2010/08/26 - 01:57
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Top Band Fishnet project
by G0KTN on Mon, 2010/08/23 - 13:34
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong band - please delete these spots
by G8JNJ on Sun, 2010/08/22 - 07:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by NH7SR on Fri, 2010/08/20 - 18:45
General
Normal topic Still trying ...FT817-nd + HRD + WSPR
by M3XEM on Sat, 2010/08/14 - 22:42
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong Power
by dm2lb on Fri, 2010/08/13 - 19:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by KA1GMN on Tue, 2010/08/10 - 13:30
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Power
by DF6MK on Fri, 2010/07/30 - 13:41
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages