Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Top Band Fishnet project
by G0KTN on Mon, 2010/08/23 - 13:34
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong band - please delete these spots
by G8JNJ on Sun, 2010/08/22 - 07:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by NH7SR on Fri, 2010/08/20 - 18:45
General
Normal topic Still trying ...FT817-nd + HRD + WSPR
by M3XEM on Sat, 2010/08/14 - 22:42
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong Power
by dm2lb on Fri, 2010/08/13 - 19:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by KA1GMN on Tue, 2010/08/10 - 13:30
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Power
by DF6MK on Fri, 2010/07/30 - 13:41
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Please delete the following 6m spots
by G3ZOD on Fri, 2010/07/30 - 12:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic ICOM-7600 for WSPR
by OZ8PG on Thu, 2010/07/29 - 15:03
General
Normal topic 2MT IZ4PSG/B REPORT frm
by IW4EHZ on Mon, 2010/07/26 - 19:52
General
Normal topic WSPR IRC Channel on FreeNode
by n1vtn on Sun, 2010/07/25 - 20:12
General
Normal topic Wrong Power
by pe1dcd on Sat, 2010/07/24 - 20:38
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by g8huh on Thu, 2010/07/22 - 07:55
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by UT7UA on Thu, 2010/07/15 - 17:45
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong pwr on spots.
by F6GWB on Tue, 2010/07/13 - 23:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong pwr on spots.
by F6GWB on Mon, 2010/07/12 - 22:07
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spots
by G8JNJ on Sun, 2010/07/11 - 15:39
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR on Windows 95
by M0WVE on Fri, 2010/07/09 - 13:19
Questions and Answers
Normal topic NH7SR off the air tonight
by NH7SR on Fri, 2010/07/09 - 01:41
General
Normal topic WSPR propagation time/distance
by G4CUI on Fri, 2010/07/09 - 01:02
General

Pages