Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Wrong band
by DF6MK on Sat, 2010/02/06 - 23:24
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by KA1WPM on Wed, 2010/02/03 - 20:41
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Uploads
by DL3NDR on Thu, 2010/01/28 - 21:57
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic why we don't make qsy on jt65 after valid rx ?
by F1SMV on Tue, 2010/01/26 - 19:43
Skeds
Normal topic Suspect Database Entries.
by Anonymous (not verified) on Tue, 2010/01/26 - 12:12
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR crash caused a short incorrect band with the spots
by PA3MET on Sat, 2010/01/23 - 19:01
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Windows XP, CAT and problems with COM10, COM11 etc.
by G3ZOD on Sat, 2010/01/23 - 11:16
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong Band Report
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sat, 2010/01/23 - 08:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 28MHz junk decodes to 21st January 2010
by G4IKZ on Thu, 2010/01/21 - 20:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Band spots (500k should be7MHz) G3XBM
by G3XBM on Tue, 2010/01/19 - 18:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic " "Auto Shut Down"
by DF3VW on Sat, 2010/01/16 - 13:13
Questions and Answers
Normal topic WSPR from Uganda
by G4ILO on Fri, 2010/01/15 - 09:41
General
Normal topic wrong freq
by ON8DC on Tue, 2010/01/12 - 23:18
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic fault user parameters
by DH1VY on Tue, 2010/01/12 - 17:55
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic map update
by M0MPF on Sun, 2010/01/10 - 12:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong power setting
by DF6MK on Sat, 2010/01/09 - 13:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic bad spots
by PC4C on Wed, 2010/01/06 - 10:59
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spots
by JG1KGS on Tue, 2010/01/05 - 21:43
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spots
by DH1VY on Mon, 2010/01/04 - 20:39
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic CQ WSPR-QSO-Mode at 1836.90 1st now
by DL4DTL on Mon, 2010/01/04 - 18:15
Skeds

Pages