Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic 10 Meter wspr this weekend
by k7ip on Fri, 2009/05/01 - 18:32
Skeds
Normal topic Minimum distance ans Spot Queries
by G3ZOD on Thu, 2009/04/30 - 18:38
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 60 meters (US-Rg2 folks)
by AB3MM on Thu, 2009/04/30 - 03:38
General
Normal topic Highlighting "Special Activities" on the Activity page
by G3ZOD on Wed, 2009/04/29 - 14:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Database issue if "Call:" and "Reporter:" are not consistently capitalized
by G3ZOD on Wed, 2009/04/29 - 11:57
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band report! Please correct!
by UT7UA on Fri, 2009/04/24 - 21:02
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Frequency comparison
by JA5FP on Fri, 2009/04/24 - 01:41
General
Normal topic Another WSPR and Linux
by dh5ym on Wed, 2009/04/22 - 15:42
Questions and Answers
Normal topic wrong bad report vk4zbv
by Anonymous (not verified) on Tue, 2009/04/21 - 08:28
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR Double Sideband Success!
by N2CQR on Sun, 2009/04/19 - 18:59
General
Normal topic Wrong Band reported for T61AA
by DL8BB on Thu, 2009/04/16 - 06:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR 1.1 change log
by CX5AZ on Mon, 2009/04/13 - 21:33
General
Normal topic la3jj Wrong Band Reported
by LA3JJ on Mon, 2009/04/06 - 04:47
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic map not centering properly
by VK4YEH on Sun, 2009/04/05 - 08:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Power report error
by VK4YEH on Sat, 2009/03/28 - 06:53
General
Normal topic Server goes down, server auto-restarts, WSPR1.1 reverts to old frequencies.
by G7JVN on Mon, 2009/03/23 - 09:29
General
Normal topic 'nother incorrect database entry
by VK4YEH on Mon, 2009/03/23 - 07:35
General
Normal topic 15m @ 10;36 March 21
by VK4YEH on Sat, 2009/03/21 - 08:41
General
Normal topic VISTA & sndvol32.exe
by VK6ZRY on Sat, 2009/03/21 - 08:01
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Sound card audio level meter
by G8JNJ on Fri, 2009/03/20 - 12:23
General

Pages