Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Wrong band should be 6m not 60m
by G0MJI on Fri, 2011/06/10 - 17:30
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band 30m -> 20m
by DL8BBY on Fri, 2011/06/10 - 15:46
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Sideband
by GW0OAJ on Mon, 2011/06/06 - 18:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR map suggestion for consideration.
by G0BZB on Sat, 2011/06/04 - 11:24
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Spot - 6M not 10M
by G8LIY on Thu, 2011/06/02 - 19:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots reported
by DF6MK on Thu, 2011/06/02 - 19:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by LA3LJA on Thu, 2011/06/02 - 07:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong record
by F6HTL on Wed, 2011/06/01 - 22:01
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect rpt
by g4cao on Fri, 2011/05/27 - 16:18
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Data
by PA0WFO on Thu, 2011/05/26 - 20:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Spots uploaded - wrong band...
by G6LUG on Tue, 2011/05/24 - 06:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic OOps - lost myself
by G6BHE on Sun, 2011/05/22 - 21:44
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic following spots should be scavenged/deleted... or changed -- it;s 20m
by PA3MET on Sun, 2011/05/22 - 20:22
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Spots uploaded - Wrong band
by G6LUG on Sun, 2011/05/22 - 17:22
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Spots timing out
by G4PMB on Thu, 2011/05/19 - 15:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR Server / Servers seem to be in trouble May 18/19 2011
by G0BZB on Thu, 2011/05/19 - 11:30
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band - should be 14 MHz
by G8FIK on Tue, 2011/05/17 - 20:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Use of Turbo Codes?
by G6AIG on Thu, 2011/05/12 - 09:56
General
Normal topic New Guy with bad reports on 10m
by W9DSC on Wed, 2011/05/11 - 01:45
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic SDTV
by M1ENI on Tue, 2011/05/10 - 19:56
General

Pages