Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Sorry wrong band spot.
by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 2010/04/29 - 12:07
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Spots from KC6KGE on 40 meters on 2010 April 27 bad. KC6KGE/2 good.
by KC6KGE on Tue, 2010/04/27 - 04:39
General
Normal topic Propagation map
by PA4JJ on Mon, 2010/04/26 - 17:07
General
Normal topic Sorry wrong band
by G8JNJ on Sun, 2010/04/25 - 13:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR is causing QRM in the QRSS segment
by G4FDD on Mon, 2010/04/19 - 23:05
General
Normal topic WSPRNET-graphic as pattern sheet
by Anonymous (not verified) on Mon, 2010/04/19 - 18:12
General
Normal topic Icelandic Volcano
by G3PGC on Fri, 2010/04/16 - 13:12
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band
by JG1KGS on Wed, 2010/04/14 - 23:52
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band / n7kjw
by n7kjw on Wed, 2010/04/14 - 23:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic G3XBM cock-up 14.4.10 (10m reported as 600m)
by G3XBM on Wed, 2010/04/14 - 13:02
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Power
by G3NFB on Sun, 2010/04/11 - 16:46
General
Normal topic WSPR on 70cm?
by JG1KGS on Sun, 2010/04/11 - 03:58
General
Normal topic G5KW/P on 6m WSPR Sunday 11th April
by G3ZOD on Sat, 2010/04/10 - 20:43
General
Normal topic Any recommendations what tranceiver kit to use?
by KJ6ETL on Fri, 2010/04/09 - 20:58
Questions and Answers
Normal topic options via url
by WB0OEW on Mon, 2010/04/05 - 19:54
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band reported.
by F6GWB on Mon, 2010/04/05 - 14:03
General
Normal topic Another wrong band report
by GM4JYB on Mon, 2010/04/05 - 09:50
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band Reported
by W3PM on Sat, 2010/04/03 - 19:04
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band
by gi7kmc on Fri, 2010/04/02 - 09:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wake Island on 500 milliwatts!
by KC2FF on Thu, 2010/04/01 - 21:02
General

Pages