Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort ascending Forum
Normal topic Wrong band
by UT7UA on Thu, 2010/07/15 - 17:45
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong pwr on spots.
by F6GWB on Tue, 2010/07/13 - 23:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong pwr on spots.
by F6GWB on Mon, 2010/07/12 - 22:07
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spots
by G8JNJ on Sun, 2010/07/11 - 15:39
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR on Windows 95
by M0WVE on Fri, 2010/07/09 - 13:19
Questions and Answers
Normal topic NH7SR off the air tonight
by NH7SR on Fri, 2010/07/09 - 01:41
General
Normal topic WSPR propagation time/distance
by G4CUI on Fri, 2010/07/09 - 01:02
General
Normal topic WSPR 2.0 and Debian 5.0.4
by wb8ili on Thu, 2010/07/08 - 16:08
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Hum causing double spot reports from W3CSW
by g3jkf on Tue, 2010/07/06 - 22:15
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Spots G3JKF
by g3jkf on Sat, 2010/07/03 - 09:55
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong spot 4m
by G0MJI on Sun, 2010/06/27 - 18:58
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic SoundCard sample rate error adjustment in WSPR
by K5XL on Sat, 2010/06/26 - 18:21
Questions and Answers
Normal topic PIC-EL TX Signal & GPS locking a DDS60
by N4FRE on Fri, 2010/06/25 - 18:26
General
Normal topic Where?
by N7AIG on Fri, 2010/06/25 - 01:44
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong spots on 2010-06-24, 20:10 UTC
by DF6MK on Thu, 2010/06/24 - 20:30
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic My little child: Mini-Whip on 10m
by DE8MSH on Wed, 2010/06/23 - 05:25
General
Normal topic Is there some rationale?
by N7AIG on Tue, 2010/06/22 - 06:57
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Does it seem reasonable?
by N7AIG on Tue, 2010/06/22 - 04:15
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Seeing the Effect of a Resonant Antenna
by N7AIG on Tue, 2010/06/22 - 00:10
General
Normal topic Wrong PWR
by R3LW on Mon, 2010/06/21 - 19:36
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages