Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic PE0CWK wrong power at 40m in database
by PE0CWK on Thu, 2019/04/25 - 12:31
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Ik0dmq wrong PWR on 30 m and 40 m
by IK0DMQ on Tue, 2019/04/09 - 18:19
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Remove reports from database
by KD3FG on Thu, 2019/03/28 - 14:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Hermes-Lite 2.0 Group Buy Open
by KF7O on Wed, 2019/03/27 - 05:46
General
Normal topic Wrong band report
by WA7IJV on Mon, 2019/03/25 - 01:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic M0XDK map
by DK5HH on Sun, 2019/03/24 - 07:43
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by KE7KRF on Thu, 2019/03/21 - 17:57
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic how to use more view filters in WSPRnet database spot query
by DD5XX on Tue, 2019/03/12 - 14:38
Questions and Answers
Normal topic wspsr plots
by W6EXT on Wed, 2019/02/13 - 22:51
General
Normal topic USER ADMIN - I am out for a week from today
by PE3ES on Fri, 2019/02/08 - 22:23
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Site load distribution and limitation
by OZ2M on Tue, 2019/02/05 - 07:54
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Erroneous postings: 160 M posts by AA6CZ
by AA6CZ on Mon, 2019/02/04 - 20:02
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic ZIP File up date
by G8AXA on Sun, 2019/02/03 - 11:00
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong frequency, not LF (audio frequency reported) but 600m.
by G4ZFQ on Thu, 2019/01/31 - 06:44
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR automated bandswitching
by N1VC on Wed, 2019/01/30 - 21:00
General
Normal topic Output Power Wandering & Disappearing With WSJT & WSPR
by M0DSZ on Wed, 2019/01/30 - 16:53
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Frame Antenna on 30m
by M0DSZ on Wed, 2019/01/30 - 16:44
Skeds
Normal topic Virus issue
by W1GJM on Tue, 2019/01/29 - 20:43
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic All_WSPR log contents
by WB2TNC on Sat, 2019/01/26 - 17:14
General
Normal topic Wrong Band
by VE1YY on Tue, 2019/01/22 - 00:07
General

Pages