Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Wrong band - sorry
by KC0TKS on Sat, 2009/11/21 - 22:04
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 30M 10 microwatts working...
by AA1A on Sat, 2009/11/21 - 17:25
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong band
by G3ZOD on Sat, 2009/11/21 - 12:29
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic erronous spots on 17m
by oz1pif on Fri, 2009/11/20 - 09:41
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 2.0
by k7ip on Fri, 2009/11/20 - 02:21
Skeds
Normal topic 80m Spots Not Uploaded Last Night
by vk4mdx on Thu, 2009/11/19 - 21:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 2m Excellent Tropo conditions across north of VK and North East Coast extending to ZL
by vk4mdx on Wed, 2009/11/18 - 13:50
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong Band Reports
by DF2LV on Mon, 2009/11/16 - 09:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band Reports
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sun, 2009/11/15 - 11:43
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 12 meter worldwide beacons
by vk4baz on Sat, 2009/11/14 - 01:38
General
Normal topic Map - Band Settings ?VLF?
by K2ORS on Fri, 2009/11/13 - 16:50
General
Normal topic Illegal operation, WIN98
by ki0g on Tue, 2009/11/10 - 18:44
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Incorrect trans-Atlantic 500KHZ spot
by ve2dc on Tue, 2009/11/10 - 15:32
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR animated GIF banner
by G4ILO on Mon, 2009/11/09 - 17:30
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 30M now @ 25 uWatts
by AA1A on Mon, 2009/11/09 - 12:17
Skeds
Normal topic 500kHz WSPR possibilities emerging in Canada; info on WSPR TX arrangements sought
by ve1jf on Sun, 2009/11/08 - 18:30
General
Normal topic WSPR + Signalink + DM780: PTT light on Signalink IC7000 not transmitting
by M6IPA on Sat, 2009/11/07 - 12:48
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Incorrect Freq
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sat, 2009/11/07 - 06:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Spots
by G8VDQ on Thu, 2009/11/05 - 19:26
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect power level
by KG6KDJ on Tue, 2009/11/03 - 18:46
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages