Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic New wspr feature requests?
by AC3DB on Wed, 2017/03/15 - 22:00
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band reports 2017, February
by DK7IO on Tue, 2017/03/14 - 19:57
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band on Rxd spots
by g3jkf on Mon, 2017/03/13 - 12:11
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic on144Mz now 12 March 2017
by ON8NT on Sun, 2017/03/12 - 19:53
Skeds
Normal topic wrong spots
by JA3TVF2 on Sat, 2017/03/11 - 00:04
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band for spots
by VK2XMC on Thu, 2017/03/09 - 09:11
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic What can I learn from this Wide Graph?
by 2M0TNM on Sun, 2017/03/05 - 09:15
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Band function not working
by KL1LF on Fri, 2017/03/03 - 17:42
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Ghosts and Spurs
by WA2ZKD on Sun, 2017/02/26 - 17:14
General
Normal topic Emerald time stamp
by VE7DES on Sun, 2017/02/26 - 00:23
Questions and Answers
Normal topic CQ Magazine 160 meter SSB Contest
by W6LVP on Sat, 2017/02/25 - 17:28
General
Normal topic kindly delete please
by JI1KBF on Fri, 2017/02/24 - 00:24
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots
by ea5zl-1 on Sat, 2017/02/18 - 20:29
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Need a spreadsheet pgm for the spots on WSPR
by KD7YZ on Fri, 2017/02/17 - 23:51
General
Normal topic WSPR on a G5 PowerPC iMac with Lubuntu 16.10 and WSJT-X v1.7
by G0OAN on Tue, 2017/02/14 - 09:27
General
Normal topic Night and day settings during band hopping
by JI1KBF on Thu, 2017/02/09 - 00:30
Questions and Answers
Normal topic 5364,7/5366,2 kHz.
by dk5dc on Mon, 2017/02/06 - 11:44
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic FYI: Python WSPR + W10 1607 + remote desktop
by N8JCX on Sun, 2017/02/05 - 20:07
General
Normal topic Wrong band reports 2017, January
by DK7IO on Sun, 2017/02/05 - 09:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band at 40m on 2017-02-04
by 7L1RLL on Sun, 2017/02/05 - 02:24
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages