Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Wrong spots dated year 2038 and 2021
by DK8NC on Fri, 2016/04/29 - 08:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band setting in spots from G4WSZ
by G4WSZ on Wed, 2016/04/27 - 13:03
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong spot 2016-04-22 23:52 F6GEX
by G0MQW on Sat, 2016/04/23 - 00:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Suspect Spot.
by VK4ZBV on Mon, 2016/04/18 - 08:44
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 6mt WSPR Today
by G0VUH on Sat, 2016/04/16 - 08:38
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong band report from F4HHS (20 m instead of 30m)
by F4HHS on Tue, 2016/04/12 - 18:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band Report
by VK4ZBV on Sat, 2016/04/09 - 20:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong 472 kHz spots
by DF6MK on Sun, 2016/04/03 - 17:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR algorithm ???
by N9UYC on Sat, 2016/04/02 - 14:33
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band
by db1jj on Fri, 2016/04/01 - 19:06
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Empty zip file 2016-03
by pe2hd on Thu, 2016/03/31 - 20:24
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band on Rx
by g3jkf on Fri, 2016/03/25 - 14:16
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band reports
by VK7ZL on Tue, 2016/03/22 - 05:55
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Can not PLAYBACK stored WSPR decoded file
by W7WKR on Sun, 2016/03/20 - 22:13
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band reports
by M0GBZ on Thu, 2016/03/17 - 11:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Garbled reports on 630 metres
by PA0PJE on Mon, 2016/03/14 - 19:02
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Currente password ?
by IW5BCC on Sat, 2016/03/12 - 08:42
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Congratulations to PA Amateurs on VHF/UHF WSPR Event!
by n6gn on Sun, 2016/03/06 - 17:14
General
Normal topic Raspi 3
by dj0abr on Fri, 2016/03/04 - 23:25
General
Normal topic M6XBB
by M0VSW on Tue, 2016/03/01 - 10:24
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages