Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Wrong band - I contact
by GM4EFR on Thu, 2016/01/21 - 20:23
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by KE7KRF on Tue, 2016/01/19 - 19:12
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Sample Rate Calibration? Correction? for WSJT-X 1.16
by KD6RF on Tue, 2016/01/19 - 12:07
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Sample Rate Calibration? Correction? for WSJT-X 1.16
by KD6RF on Tue, 2016/01/19 - 12:07
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Sample Rate Calibration? Correction? for WSJT-X 1.16
by KD6RF on Tue, 2016/01/19 - 12:07
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Incorrect Power
by g3jkf on Sun, 2016/01/17 - 16:28
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by KE7KRF on Tue, 2016/01/12 - 16:41
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Power
by R3LW on Sat, 2016/01/09 - 18:43
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by VK7AB on Sat, 2016/01/09 - 10:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic New Call and WSPR site account
by ea5zl-1 on Sat, 2016/01/09 - 07:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR 2.0, Lenovo 100s, IC-7200 issues
by w0aew on Tue, 2016/01/05 - 21:29
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band
by VK2XGJ on Tue, 2016/01/05 - 12:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic IC-718 won't PTT. Rig Control, Receive, and Decode work great.
by K9SPY on Tue, 2016/01/05 - 07:12
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band
by ZL1RS on Mon, 2016/01/04 - 18:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spot
by GM4EFR on Mon, 2015/12/28 - 20:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band sorry
by G0MQW on Sat, 2015/12/19 - 23:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Does WSPR-X use a database of callsigns to help report spots?
by 2E0ILY on Tue, 2015/12/08 - 18:35
Questions and Answers
Normal topic GJ6HSM on 4mtrs again 23-30th November
by G6HSM on Fri, 2015/11/27 - 16:05
Skeds
Normal topic Avoiding Collisions?
by wb6cxc on Sun, 2015/11/22 - 07:27
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Setup for multiple locations?
by wb6cxc on Sun, 2015/11/22 - 07:17
Questions and Answers

Pages