Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort ascending
Normal topic Wrong date/time HB9/M0URN
by g4cao on Mon, 2011/02/21 - 20:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Twitter
by KB8UUM on Fri, 2011/02/18 - 05:09
General
Normal topic Propagation Charts Available?
by K0ZX on Fri, 2011/02/18 - 02:01
General
Normal topic Wrong spots G3XBM (10m should have been 40m)
by G3XBM on Wed, 2011/02/09 - 19:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Portable info: G0PPM/M
by g0ppm on Wed, 2011/02/09 - 13:24
General
Normal topic Again wrong Band spots
by PA0BB on Tue, 2011/02/08 - 18:03
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Feature request
by g0ftd on Tue, 2011/02/01 - 18:14
General
Normal topic Wrong band spots
by PA0BB on Sun, 2011/01/30 - 11:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wild card WSPRnet searches
by K1HTV on Fri, 2011/01/28 - 19:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR for VHF
by G4ILO on Fri, 2011/01/28 - 16:10
General
Normal topic Wrong band, shame on me.
by iz1mkz on Wed, 2011/01/26 - 23:04
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic VK stations cutting over to international 144 MHz WSPR freq
by VK2KRR on Wed, 2011/01/26 - 13:00
General
Normal topic Whitespace not ignored on web entry
by n6gn on Tue, 2011/01/25 - 16:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wintel build of rigctld anyone?
by G-SWL8 on Tue, 2011/01/25 - 00:46
Questions and Answers
Normal topic wrong band wrong spot
by VK6ZRY on Sat, 2011/01/22 - 18:45
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Making do...
by NH7SR on Sat, 2011/01/22 - 00:00
General
Normal topic Jan 21 wrong band spots
by K1HTV on Fri, 2011/01/21 - 18:54
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Short TX drops only with WSPR Beta 2.2
by K1HTV on Wed, 2011/01/19 - 23:01
General
Normal topic Another wrong spots
by 2E0BPP on Wed, 2011/01/19 - 12:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic W1BW - corrected K1HTV spots attached
by K1HTV on Tue, 2011/01/18 - 19:28
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages